Den här webbplatsen har begränsat stöd för din webbläsare. Vi rekommenderar att du byter till Edge, Chrome, Safari eller Firefox.

Try all Heedy features free for 30 days · No payment card required →

Your Cart 0

Tyvärr, det verkar som om vi inte har tillräckligt med den här produkten.

Produkter
Para ihop med
Total Gratis
Snabb GRATIS världsomspännande frakt – skatter & moms ingår.

What happens to family members if I switch to Heedy Free?

Your family group is not deleted when you switch from Heedy Family to Heedy Free.

Who stays active?

On Heedy Free:

  • The older adult remains active
  • The family admin remains active and connected

What happens to the other family members?

Additional family members remain in your Heedy family group, but they become inactive while you are using Heedy Free.

They are not removed from the family group and do not need to create a new account.

What if I upgrade again later?

If the family admin activates Heedy Family again, the additional family members can become active again.

You do not need to rebuild your family group or invite everyone again.