Dette nettstedet har begrenset støtte for nettleseren din. Vi anbefaler at du bytter til Edge, Chrome, Safari eller Firefox.

Try all Heedy features free for 30 days · No payment card required →

Your Cart 0

Beklager, det ser ut til at vi ikke har nok av dette produktet.

Produkter
Par med
Total Gratis
Rask GRATIS verdensomspennende frakt – Avgifter & MVA inkludert.

What happens to family members if I switch to Heedy Free?

Your family group is not deleted when you switch from Heedy Family to Heedy Free.

Who stays active?

On Heedy Free:

  • The older adult remains active
  • The family admin remains active and connected

What happens to the other family members?

Additional family members remain in your Heedy family group, but they become inactive while you are using Heedy Free.

They are not removed from the family group and do not need to create a new account.

What if I upgrade again later?

If the family admin activates Heedy Family again, the additional family members can become active again.

You do not need to rebuild your family group or invite everyone again.